General Council Staff

HannsLessing

General Council Coordinator
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Henrik
Youth Gathering Coordinator
Henrik Begemann
Email: henrik.begemann@wcrc.eu
Youth Gathering Website

 

 

 

Margit
Theological Coordinator: Exhibition “Living (the) Reformation Worldwide”
Rev. Dr. Margit Ernst-Habib
Email: margit.ernst-habib@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

Werner
Stewards Programme Coordinator
Rev. Werner Keil
Email: werner.keil@wcrc.eu
Stewards Programme Website

 

 

 

Helge
Youth Gathering Chairman
Rev. Helge Seekamp
Email: helge.seekamp@wcrc.eu, youth@wcrc.eu
Youth Gathering Website