Staff

The staff of the World Communion of Reformed Churches is based at the Calvin Centre in Hannover, Germany. Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, many WCRC staff members are working remotely, so email is the best means for contact.

General email addresses:

Hanns

Acting General Secretary
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing: Evangelical Church of Westphalia
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Philip Peacock

Acting General Secretary for Programmes
Rev. Philip Vinod Peacock: Church of North India
+49 (0) 511 8973 8322
Email: philip.peacock@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Phil Tanis

Acting General Secretary for Communications and Operations
Phil Tanis: Reformed Church in America
+49 (0) 511 8973 1682
Email: philip.tanis@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anna Kruger

Administrator for Finance and Sustainability
Anna Krüger
+49 (0) 511 8973 1681
Email: anna.krueger@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Amritha Perumalla

Administrator for Projects and Programs
Amritha Perumalla
+49 (0) 511 8973 8320
Email: amritha.perumalla@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Godwin

Administrator for the General Secretariat
Godwin Muoneke
+49 (0) 511 8973 8310
Email: godwin.muoneke@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Intern
Meta Ginting: Gereja Batak Karo Protestan (GBKP)
Email: meta.ginting@wcrc.eu