Staff

The staff of the World Communion of Reformed Churches is based at the Calvin Centre in Hannover, Germany.

Chris

General Secretary
Rev. Chris Ferguson: United Church of Canada
+49 (0) 511 8973 8312
Email: chris.ferguson@wcrc.eu, gs@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Aruna Gnanadason

Consultant for Theology, Mission and Communion
Dr. Aruna Gnanadason: Church of South India
+49 (0) 511 8973 8321
Email: aruna.gnanadason@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Dora Arce-Valentin

Executive Secretary for Justice and Partnership
Rev. Dora Arce-Valentin: Presbyterian Reformed Church in Cuba
+49 (0) 511 8973 8322
Email: dora.arce_valentin@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Phil Tanis

Executive Secretary for Communications
Philip Tanis: Reformed Church in America
+49 (0) 511 8973 1682
Email: philip.tanis@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

HannsLessing

General Council Coordinator
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing: Evangelical Church of Westphalia
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

KatrinaMertz

Assistant to the General Secretary
Katrina Mertz
+49 (0) 511 8973 8310
Email: katrina.mertz@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anna Kruger

Assistant for Finance and Communication
Anna Krüger
+49 (0) 511 8973 1681
Email: anna.krueger@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Werner Joecker

Assistant for the Reformed Partnership Fund
Werner Joecker
+ 49 (0) 511 8973 8325
Email: werner.joecker@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

Amritha Perumalla

Assistant for Justice and Theology
Amritha Perumalla
+49 (0) 511 8973 8320
Email: amritha.perumalla@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Grenna
Intern
Grenna Kaiya
+49 (0) 511 8973 8324
Email: grenna.kaiya@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Staff-Web-Wan-Jou

Intern
Lin Wan-Jou: Presbyterian Church in Taiwan
Email: lin.wanjou@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Miguel
Intern
Miguel Rosa: Presbyterian Church (USA)
+49 (0) 511 8973 1686
Email: miguel.rosa@wcrc.eu