Staff

The staff of the World Communion of Reformed Churches is based at the Calvin Centre in Hannover, Germany.

General email addresses:

Chris

General Secretary
Rev. Chris Ferguson: United Church of Canada
+49 (0) 511 8973 8312
Email: chris.ferguson@wcrc.eu, gs@wcrc.eu
Biography

 

 

 

 

Hanns Lessing

Executive Secretary for Communion and Theology
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing: Evangelical Church of Westphalia
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Philip Peacock

Executive Secretary for Justice and Witness
Rev. Philip Vinod Peacock: Church of North India
+49 (0) 511 8973 8322
Email: philip.peacock@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Phil Tanis

Executive Secretary for Communications
Philip Tanis: Reformed Church in America
+49 (0) 511 8973 1682
Email: philip.tanis@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Katrina Mertz

Assistant to the General Secretary
Katrina Mertz
+49 (0) 511 8973 8310
Email: katrina.mertz@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anna Kruger

Assistant for Finance and Communication
Anna Krüger
+49 (0) 511 8973 1681
Email: anna.krueger@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Werner Joecker

Assistant for the Reformed Partnership Fund
Werner Joecker
+ 49 (0) 511 8973 8325
Email: werner.joecker@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

Emelda Ndipewah

Assistant for Justice and Theology
Emelda Ndipewah
+49 (0) 511 8973 8320
Email: emelda.ndipewah@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anam Gill
Intern
Anam Gill: Presbyterian Church of Pakistan
Email: anam.gill@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Eri Yoon
Intern
Eri Yoon: Presbyterian Church of Korea
Email: eri.yoon@wcrc.eu