PARTICIPANTS LIST

President

Rev. Najla Kassab, National Evangelical Synod of Syria and Lebanon

Vice-Presidents

Rev. Dr. Samuel Ayete-Nyampong, Presbyterian Church of Ghana Raissa Vieira Brasil, United Presbyterian Church of Brazil Rev. Dr. Lisa Vander-Wal, Reformed Church in America

General Secretary

Rev. Dr. Christopher Ferguson, United Church of Canada

Treasurer

Dr. Johann Weusmann, Evangelical Church in the Rheinland

Members of the Executive Committee

Rev. Dr. Uma Agwu Onmunta, ACRC Rev. Clayton Da Silva Leal, Independent Presbyterian Church in Brazil Diana Erdélyi, Reformed Church in Hungary Rev. Agnaldo P. Gomes, AIPRAL Hillary Hagar, Presbyterian Church in Canada Dr. Hefin Jones, Union of Welsh Independents Rt. Rev. Annabell Lalla-Ramkelawan, Presbyterian Church of Trinidad and Tobago Rev. Dr. Hong Jung Lee, Presbyterian Church in Korea Rev. Chin-Siong (Joshua) Lian, NEAAC Angela Martins, CANAAC Coutinho Maravillhoso Moma, Evangelical Congregational Church in Angola Veronica Muchiri, Presbyterian Church of East Africa Rev. Dr. J. Herbert Nelson II, Presbyterian Church (USA) Tibonge Ng'ambi, United Church in Zambia Hannah North, Presbyterian Church Aotearoa New Zealand Dr. Claudio Pasquet, Waldensian Evangelical Church Dr. Khid-arn Prawate, Church of Christ in Thailand Rev. Milciades Pua, Presbyterian Church of Colombia Rev. Mary Ekinde Salle, Presbyterian Church in Cameroon Martina Wasserloos-Strunk, WCRC Europe

Consultants

Dr. Karen Bassler, Finance and Investments Consultant Rev. Dr. Ester Pudjo Widiasih, Worship Consultant

WCRC UN Representative

Ryan Smith, Presbyterian Church (USA)

Observers

Rev. Michael Blair, The United Church of Canada Rev. Refat Fathy, Evangelical Church of Egypt, Synod of the Nile Rev. Dr. Michael Jagessar, The United Reformed Church (UK) Rev. Paul Tche, Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) 2019 Executive Committee Meeting: Participants List

Rev. Karen Georgia Thompson, United Church of Christ (USA)

Ecumenical Guests

Fr. Avelino Gonzalez-Ferrer, Pontifical Council for the Promotion of Christian Unity Wayne Hawkins, Council for World Mission Rev. Dr. Martin Junge, Lutheran World Federation Rev. Dr. Nelson Kraybill, Mennonite World Conference Dr. Jean-Daniel Pluess, Global Christian Forum Rev. Dr. Simone Sinn, World Council of Churches

Mennonite Dialogue Launch Guests

Cesar Garcia, Mennonite World Conference Tom Yoder Neufeld, Mennonite World Conference Prof. John Roth, Mennonite World Conference Rev. Dr. Meehyun Chung, World Communion of Reformed Churches

WCRC Staff

Anna Krüger, Assistant to Finance and Communications Katrina Mertz, Assistant to the General Secretary Rev. Philip Peacock, Executive Secretary for Justice and Witness Gerhard Plenter, Finance Coordinator Abigail Scarlett, Intern Hon. Phil Tanis, Executive Secretary for Communications and Operations

Minute Taker

Pauline Weibye, Church of Scotland

Interpreter

Carlos Tamayo Arce

Reformed Church of the Canton of Zürich

Rev. Bettina Lichtler

SEK Rev. Serge Fornerod

Stewards Alina Ring Tobias Adam

Visitors Enyidiya Kalu-Odo Uma Barr Norman Weibye