Personnel

Chris

Secrétaire Général
Rev. Dr. Chris Ferguson: United Church of Canada
+49 (0) 511 8973 8312
Email: chris.ferguson@wcrc.eu, gs@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

HannsLessing

Responsable Communion et Théologie
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing: Evangelical Church of Westphalia
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Philip Peacock

Responsable Justice et Témoin
Rev. Philip Vinod Peacock: Church of North India
+49 (0) 511 8973 8322
Email: philip.peacock@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Phil Tanis

Responsable Communications et Opérations
Hon. Philip Tanis: Reformed Church in America
+49 (0) 511 8973 1682
Email: philip.tanis@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Andrew Heldt

Adjoint du Secrétaire Général
Andrew Heldt
+49 (0) 511 8973 8310
Email: andrew.heldt@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anna Kruger

Adjointe Finances et Communication
Anna Krüger
+49 (0) 511 8973 1681
Email: anna.krueger@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Werner Joecker

Adjoint Fonds de Partenariat
Werner Joecker
+ 49 (0) 511 8973 8325
Email: werner.joecker@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

Amritha Perumalla

Adjointe Justice et Communion
Amritha Perumalla
+49 (0) 511 8973 8320
Email: amritha.perumalla@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Jessica

Interne
Jessica Bwali: United Church of Zambia
Email: jessica.bwali@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Katalin

Interne
Katalin Szalai: Reformed Church in Hungary
Email: katalin.szalai@wcrc.eu