Personnel

Chris

Secrétaire Général
Rev. Dr. Chris Ferguson: United Church of Canada
+49 (0) 511 8973 8312
Email: chris.ferguson@wcrc.eu, gs@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

HannsLessing

Responsable Communion et Théologie
Rev. Dr. Hanns Lessing: Evangelical Church of Westphalia
+49 (0) 511 8973 1685
Email: hanns.lessing@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Philip Peacock

Responsable Justice et Témoin
Rev. Philip Vinod Peacock: Church of North India
+49 (0) 511 8973 8322
Email: philip.peacock@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Phil Tanis

Responsable Communications et Opérations
Hon. Philip Tanis: Reformed Church in America
+49 (0) 511 8973 1682
Email: philip.tanis@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Sanjog

Assistant Administratif Intérimaire
Sanjog Patro
+49 (0) 511 8973 8320
Email: sanjog.patro@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Anna Kruger

Adjointe Finances et Communication
Anna Krüger
+49 (0) 511 8973 1681
Email: anna.krueger@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Werner Joecker

Adjoint Fonds de Partenariat
Werner Joecker
+ 49 (0) 511 8973 8325
Email: werner.joecker@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

Jessica

Interne
Jessica Bwali: United Church of Zambia
Email: jessica.bwali@wcrc.eu

 

 

 

 

Interne
Meta Ginting: Gereja Batak Karo Protestan (GBKP)
Email: meta.ginting@wcrc.eu